Go Back

Awards Day 2018 (49)

Congratulations to everyone who received awards.

Matylda Gruszewska was presented the Jim Larkin Perpetual Trophy by Stella Mc Connon - Jim Larkin's Granddaughter, Carol Hanney - CEO of CDETB, and by Ms Denise Kelly - Director of Schools for the CDETB. 

Áine Clancy - Deputy Lord Mayor and Chairperson of the Board of Management of Larkin Community College, along with Michael O'Riordan of Dublin City Council and also a Board member of Larkin CC presented certificates to students at the Awards ceremony.

Click here for more photos of the Awards Day taken by Mandy O'Neill