Go Back

Awards Day 2019 (39)

Huge congrats to all our students who received awards today. We are so proud of all your achievements! Any students who missed out on awards today there will always be the opportunity again next year!

Well done to Chloe Mulhall who received the prestigious peptual Jim Larkin trophy for Student of the Year 2019. Yasir Celtik, Aivis Kearns, Bianca Lucaci. and Oktawia Piosik who were all nominated by their teachers for this award.