Go Back

Lord Mayors Trophy - Final 26th May 2017 (153)

The final of the Lord Mayors Trophy was held on Friday 26th May between St Vincent’s CBS Glasnevin and St Kevins BNS Finglas. After an epic struggle St. Vincents came out on top to take home the trophy for the second year in a row. Afterwards Deputy Lord Mayor Ciaran Cuffe presented the trophy and medals to the victorious team and to the gallant runners up.